The Table of Truth

SPECIAL EVENTThe Table of Truth

September 12, 2021
10 AM Pacific | 1 PM Eastern
7 PM South Africa | 8 PM Israel

RSVP

About this event

Learn about the extraordinary connection to one chess table between Faina Kukliansky, Lithuanian Jewish Community Chair, Shulamit Rabinovich, San Franciscan engineer, Dudu Fisher, Israeli world-renowned entertainer, Grant Gochin, South African Wealth Manager, and Silvia Foti, Chicagoan journalist.

We will reveal recently discovered facts about the Holocaust in Lithuania, Holocaust denial by the Lithuanian Government, and present new paths to education about the horrors of the past.

The table WILL talk.

We will conclude the program with Dudu Fisher chanting Kaddish.

There will be a special guest appearance by Mr. Arkady Vladimirovich Dvorkovich, President of the World Chess Federation.

Learn More

If you are interested in learning more about the table prior to the presentation, we suggest the following:

Silvia Foti’s book, The Nazis Granddaughter: https://www.amazon.com/Nazis-Granddaughter-Discovered-Grandfather-Criminal/dp/1684511089

Times of Israel: https://blogs.timesofisrael.com/if-this-table-could-talk/

Representatives of the Lithuanian government have been invited to participate. Please see the official invitation here.

Consulting credit to Inez Dunst.

Speakers

RSVP to Attend

Oops! We could not locate your form.

September 12, 2021
10 AM Pacific | 1 PM Eastern | 7 PM South Africa | 8 PM Israel

Add to Google Calendar | Add to Outlook Calendar

 

GIVESupport this CauseJTNDYSUyMGhyZWYlM0QlMjIlMjNYUlBGU1JRTiUyMiUyMHN0eWxlJTNEJTIyZGlzcGxheSUzQSUyMG5vbmUlMjIlM0UlM0MlMkZhJTNF