July 2021

The Table of Truth

SPECIAL EVENTThe Table of Truth September 12, 2021 10 AM Pacific | 1 PM Eastern 7 PM South Africa | 8 PM Israel RSVP About this event Learn about the extraordinary connection to one chess table between Faina Kukliansky, Lithuanian Jewish Community Chair, Shulamit Rabinovich, San Franciscan engineer, Dudu Fisher, Israeli world-renowned entertainer, Grant Gochin, […]

The Table of Truth Read More »

Statement: Ben & Jerry’s Discriminatory Boycott of Israel

Statement Ben & Jerry’s Discriminatory Boycott of Israel The boycott, divestment, and sanctions (BDS) movement against Israel has only one goal: to destroy the world’s only Jewish state. Proponents of BDS oppose Jewish self-determination and intentionally distort history to advance their agenda and strengthen their systemic global antisemitism. By imposing a discriminatory boycott against Israel,

Statement: Ben & Jerry’s Discriminatory Boycott of Israel Read More »

Israel applauds first inclusion of antisemitism in UN terror resolution

Israel applauds first inclusion of antisemitism in UN terror resolution Israel lauded the first linkage of antisemitism and terrorism in a broad United Nations General Assembly resolution on global counterterrorism strategy adopted by consensus in New York. “Israel welcomes the resolution” and was “pleased to see a number of issues we had flagged,” Ambassador to

Israel applauds first inclusion of antisemitism in UN terror resolution Read More »